Former Heads of Haryana Police

J C Vachher Kr. Randip Singh SS Bajwa Man Mohan Singh PC Wadhwa
B.S. Rosha J.C. Vachher Kr. Randip Singh S.S. Bajwa P.A. Rosha Man Mohan Singh P.C. Wadhwa
MS Bhatnagar MS Bawa HR Swan KK Zutshi SS Brar RR Singh RK Hooda
M.S. Bhatnagar M.S. Bawa H.R. Swan K.K. Zutshi S.S. Brar R.R. Singh R.K. Hooda
Kalyan Rudra Lachhman Das Ramesh Sehgal SK Sethi AS Bhatotia
Kalyan Rudra Lachhman Das Ramesh Sehgal Budh Ram Fansal Herbert Mohan Spratt S.K. Sethi A.S. Bhatotia
SPS Rathore.jpg (2013 bytes)

S.P.S. Rathore

B. R. Lal

M.S. Malik

 Nirmal Singh

Ranjiv Singh Dalal


Untitled Document
Haryana Police

New year message from DGP
About Us
District Maps
Award winners
Achievements in sports
DSPs in Sports Quota

Public Information

Missing Persons
Haryana Most Wanted
Proclaimed Offenders
Unclaimed Dead Bodies
Lost Vehicles
Unclaimed Vehicles
FIR of  Vehicle Thefts
FIR of Vehicle Accidents
Public help required

Contact Us

Write to the Police
E Mail
Telephone Directory
Districts Telephone No.

Tips for citizens
Related Links