Internal Complaints Committee for Sexual Harassment of Women
Sr. No. Name Designation/ Contact Details Nominated as
1. Smt. Astha MODI, IPS SP/Kurukshetra Presiding Officer
2. Ms. Upneet Lalli Dy. Director ,
Institute of Correctional of Administration, Sector – 26, Chandigarh
3. Smt. Nupur Bishnoi, HPS ACP, Panchkula Member
4. Sh. N.K. Sharma DDA, PHQ,
Sector 6, Panchkula
5. Smt. Asha Devi Supdt. O/o CID (H), PKL Member
Updated on   30.08.2020
Number of Visits: 80180457
Content on this website is published and managed by Haryana Police Department. For any query regarding this website please, Contact the "Web Information Manager: SI Rajesh Kumar, M.No. 7009708305, IT Cell, Police Headquarters, Panchkula."

© 2015 Haryana Police | Best view on 1024 by 768 Pixel151